Agora Theatre Concerts

Agora Theatre currently has a handful of concerts that you can see in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, see show details and purchase tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Agora Theatre. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Agora Theatre. Get the latest tour announcements for Agora Theatre events in Cleveland by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Agora Theatre performance itinerary will be constantly changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the concerts planned in Agora Theatre.

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $59.00

Getter

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Getter

Tue Jul 12, 2022

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $57.00

Beach House

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Beach House

Tue Jul 19, 2022

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $104.00

Bikini Kill

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bikini Kill

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Jul 30, 2022

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Aug 5, 2022

Sat Aug 6, 2022

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $61.00

Hanson

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hanson

Mon Aug 8, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $51.00

Joyce Manor

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Joyce Manor

Wed Aug 10, 2022

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $64.00

Troyboi

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: TroyBoi

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $77.00

The Shins

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Shins

Fri Sep 9, 2022

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $51.00

Idles

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Idles

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $24.00

Arlo Parks

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Arlo Parks

Wed Sep 21, 2022

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $55.00

Alec Benjamin

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alec Benjamin

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $59.00

Meshuggah

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Meshuggah

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $54.00

Denzel Curry

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Denzel Curry

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $47.00

Dinosaur Jr.

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dinosaur Jr.

Wed Oct 5, 2022

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $47.00

Giveon

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Giveon

Thu Oct 6, 2022

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $48.00

KennyHoopla

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: KennyHoopla

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $63.00

Mon Oct 10, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $53.00

KMFDM

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kmfdm

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $41.00

Hippo Campus

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hippo Campus

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $42.00

King Princess

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: King Princess

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Oct 19, 2022

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $53.00

Awolnation

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Awolnation

Sun Oct 23, 2022

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $53.00

Marcus King

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Marcus King

Wed Nov 2, 2022

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $55.00

Daniel Howell

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Daniel Howell

Fri Nov 4, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $44.00

AFI

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: AFI

Fri Nov 11, 2022

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $51.00

W.A.S.P.

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: W.a.s.p.

Sun Nov 20, 2022

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Dec 11, 2022

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $52.00

Foals

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Foals

Agora Theatre Concert Information

  • Agora Theatre is really one of the top places for concert tours in Cleveland.
  • Tickets for all Agora Theatre concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Agora Theatre concerts in years.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Agora Theatre are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Agora Theatre is updated daily.

Agora Theatre currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Agora Theatre in Cleveland. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Agora Theatre has to offer. Agora Theatre is one of the best venues that Cleveland has to offer. Just see the schedule above for all the future Agora Theatre concerts. Our Agora Theatre concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any adjustments.