Cleveland Pop / Rock Concerts

Cleveland will be having a handful of Pop / Rock shows available to see in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show details and buy tickets for the following Pop / Rock concerts planned in Cleveland. Concertfix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Pop / Rock events in Cleveland. Get the latest tour announcements for Pop / Rock events in Cleveland by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Pop / Rock concert schedule for Cleveland will constantly be updating, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the Pop / Rock events planned in the city of Cleveland.

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Aug 17, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $72.00

Built To Spill

Venue: Grog Shop

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Built to Spill

Sun Aug 28, 2022

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Aug 30, 2022

TICKETS
1258 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Sep 1, 2022

Tue Sep 6, 2022

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Sep 7, 2022

Fri Sep 9, 2022

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $51.00

Idles

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Idles

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $23.00

Arlo Parks

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Arlo Parks

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $41.00

LA Dispute

Venue: Grog Shop

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: LA Dispute

Sun Sep 18, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $58.00

Osees

Venue: Beachland Ballroom

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Thee OH Sees

Mon Sep 19, 2022

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tue Sep 20, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Glaive

Venue: Beachland Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Glaive

Wed Sep 21, 2022

TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $56.00

Alec Benjamin

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alec Benjamin

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $62.00

Conan Gray

Venue: Jacobs Pavilion

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Conan Gray

Wed Sep 28, 2022

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $52.00

Real Friends

Venue: Grog Shop

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Real Friends

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $86.00

Miss May I

Venue: Beachland Ballroom

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Miss May I

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $44.00

Hippo Campus

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hippo Campus

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $49.00

King Princess

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: King Princess

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $59.00

Mon Oct 17, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $23.00

Wed Oct 19, 2022

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $52.00

Awolnation

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Awolnation

Tue Oct 25, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Echosmith

Venue: Beachland Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Echosmith

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Nov 3, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $30.00

Madi Diaz

Venue: Beachland Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Madi Diaz

Wed Nov 9, 2022

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Nov 10, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $68.00

Michigander

Venue: Grog Shop

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Michigander

Mon Nov 14, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue Nov 15, 2022

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Dec 2, 2022

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $43.00

MAX

Venue: House Of Blues - Cleveland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: MAX

Tue Dec 6, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $92.00

Sat Dec 10, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Dec 11, 2022

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $54.00

Foals

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Foals

Thu Dec 15, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jan 22, 2023

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $67.00

Jazz Is Dead

Venue: Agora Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jazz Is Dead

Wed Apr 5, 2023

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $59.00

Apr 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $160.00

The Buttertones

Venue: Grog Shop

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The Buttertones

Jun 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sep 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $62.00

Brand X

Venue: Beachland Ballroom

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Brand X Live

Apr 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $44.00

Alicia Witt

Venue: Beachland Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alicia Witt

Jun 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $44.00

Aug 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $51.00

Boy Pablo

Venue: Beachland Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Boy Pablo

Cleveland Pop / Rock Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Pop / Rock Concerts will be some of the most popular Cleveland Pop / Rock concerts in a long time.
  • Cleveland is always one of the best areas for Pop / Rock concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Cleveland Pop / Rock concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Schedule for the Pop / Rock concerts in Cleveland is updated constantly.
  • House Of Blues - Cleveland and Beachland Ballroom & Tavern both have lots of Pop / Rock concert activity approaching.

Cleveland currently has a massive list of Pop / Rock concert tours visiting Cleveland in the next few months. Many of Pop / Rock music's top artists are about to have concerts in Cleveland. Make sure to catch some of the Pop / Rock concert fever that Cleveland has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule here for all the future Cleveland Pop / Rock concerts. Our Cleveland concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any changes.