Reno, NV Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Reno, NV


Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00
TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Dec 10, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Dec 11, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
306 tickets left starting from $109.00
TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
501 tickets left starting from $87.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
1327 tickets left starting from $74.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
563 tickets left starting from $73.00

Ken Jeong

Venue: Silver Legacy Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ken Jeong

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Jan 1, 2020

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Sat Jan 4, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sun Jan 5, 2020

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Tue Jan 14, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Jan 15, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Jan 16, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $38.00

Subtronics

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Subtronics

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
496 tickets left starting from $106.00

Styx

Venue: Silver Legacy Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Styx

TICKETS
804 tickets left starting from $86.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Jan 19, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $36.00

YBN Cordae

Venue: Jub Jub's

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: YBN Cordae

Tue Jan 28, 2020

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
692 tickets left starting from $120.00

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
3010 tickets left starting from $33.00

TobyMac

Venue: Reno Events Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TobyMac

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
894 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Feb 25, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
1718 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
470 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
661 tickets left starting from $107.00

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
1475 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
526 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Mar 16, 2020

Fri Mar 20, 2020

TICKETS
556 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sun Mar 22, 2020

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
1052 tickets left starting from $64.00

Tue Mar 31, 2020

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $44.00

Y&T

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Y&T

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
2290 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat May 2, 2020

Tue May 12, 2020

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $187.00

Reno Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Reno concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Reno concerts on record.
  • Reno Events Center and Catch A Rising Star At Silver Legacy Casino both have lots of concert action scheduled.
  • Reno is really one of the hottest cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Reno is revised constantly.

Reno right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Reno. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Reno has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the best Reno concerts. Our Reno concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.