Reno, NV Concerts 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Reno, NV


Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun May 29, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
702 tickets left starting from $17.00

Jack White

Venue: Reno Events Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jack White

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jun 5, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Jun 7, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 9, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $42.00

Nonpoint

Venue: Peavine Taphouse

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nonpoint

TICKETS
449 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
309 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jun 12, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wed Jun 15, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Jun 16, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
511 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
525 tickets left starting from $89.00

Primus

Venue: Grand Sierra Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jun 19, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Jun 21, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $38.00

Prof

Venue: The Alpine

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Prof

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
507 tickets left starting from $52.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Reno Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jun 26, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $99.00

Brit Floyd

Venue: Grand Sierra Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Jun 30, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jul 1, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
782 tickets left starting from $88.00

Kevin Hart

Venue: Reno Events Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kevin Hart

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 2, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 3, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Jul 7, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
680 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jul 8, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 10, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 17, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Jul 20, 2022

TICKETS
333 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Jul 21, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $135.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 24, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Jul 28, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 30, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 31, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
1363 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Aug 4, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 5, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Aug 6, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Aug 7, 2022

TICKETS
500 tickets left starting from $82.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Aug 11, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $80.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $83.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Aug 14, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Aug 17, 2022

Thu Aug 18, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
385 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $70.00
Show All Concerts in Reno

Reno Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Reno concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Reno concerts on record.
  • Reno Events Center and Catch A Rising Star At Silver Legacy Casino both have lots of concert action scheduled.
  • Reno is really one of the hottest cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Reno is revised constantly.

Reno right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Reno. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Reno has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the best Reno concerts. Our Reno concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.