Reno, NV Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Reno, NV


Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
859 tickets left starting from $74.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $199.00
TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Oct 29, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Oct 31, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $71.00

Blueface

Venue: Jub Jub's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Blueface

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
1090 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $65.00

Gramatik

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gramatik

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $148.00
TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $200.00

Midland

Venue: Silver Legacy Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Midland

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
1551 tickets left starting from $90.00

Mijares

Venue: Grand Sierra Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mijares

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mon Nov 4, 2019

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Stoney's Live

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $56.00

Take3

Venue: Nightingale Concert Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Take3

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $40.00

In Flames

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: In Flames

Tue Nov 12, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
316 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $66.00

Snails

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Snails

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
400 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $96.00
TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $46.00

Atreyu

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Atreyu

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Nov 19, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Nov 20, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $56.00

TroyBoi

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: TroyBoi

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $50.00

Hed Pe

Venue: Jub Jub's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hed Pe

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
788 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $77.00
TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $55.00

Shoreline Mafia

Venue: Jub Jub's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Shoreline Mafia

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $79.00

Illenium

Venue: Reno Events Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Illenium

TICKETS
740 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Nov 26, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Nov 27, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Nov 28, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Nov 29, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
464 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
1235 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $106.00
TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
487 tickets left starting from $79.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Dec 1, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
1018 tickets left starting from $106.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
707 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
1253 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
512 tickets left starting from $82.00

Ken Jeong

Venue: Silver Legacy Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ken Jeong

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Jan 16, 2020

TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $41.00

Subtronics

Venue: Cargo Concert Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Subtronics

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
584 tickets left starting from $105.00

Styx

Venue: Silver Legacy Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Styx

Tue Jan 28, 2020

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
634 tickets left starting from $107.00
Show All Concerts in Reno

Reno Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Reno concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Reno concerts on record.
  • Reno Events Center and Catch A Rising Star At Silver Legacy Casino both have lots of concert action scheduled.
  • Reno is really one of the hottest cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Reno is revised constantly.

Reno right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Reno. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Reno has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the best Reno concerts. Our Reno concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.