Reno, NV Concerts 2018 - 2019

Reno is a great place to be at a concert, and with 76 concerts that will be happening in the Reno, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on December 15, 2018, Jamey Johnson will be visiting Grand Sierra Theatre on December 15, 2018. Following this one, there will be many more saught after concerts making stops in Reno in the next few months, especially the highly-anticipated concert at Reno Events Center on August 15, 2019 that will see JoJo Siwa. Other concerts making stops in Reno include Gary Delena on December 16, 2018 in Laugh Factory At Silver Legacy Casino, Journey on December 16, 2018 at Grand Sierra Theatre, and Josh Blue on December 28, 2018 at Laugh Factory At Silver Legacy Casino. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for some venues in Reno. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Reno, check out #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Sat Dec 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Dec 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $148.00

Sun Dec 23, 2018

Fri Dec 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Dec 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
659 tickets left starting from $151.00
RSVP on TICKETS
852 tickets left starting from $91.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Dec 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
798 tickets left starting from $119.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00

Mon Dec 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Jan 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Jan 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jan 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Jan 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Jan 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Jan 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Jan 8, 2019

Wed Jan 9, 2019

Thu Jan 10, 2019

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Sun Jan 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $86.00

Tue Jan 15, 2019

Wed Jan 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Jan 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Jan 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
692 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Jan 19, 2019

Sun Jan 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
808 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
468 tickets left starting from $78.00

The Million Dollar Quartet Concert in Reno

Venue: Silver Legacy Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Jan 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $83.00

Thu Jan 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
643 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
454 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Feb 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
828 tickets left starting from $111.00

Wed Feb 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
649 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
799 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
764 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
971 tickets left starting from $104.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1585 tickets left starting from $139.00

Tue Feb 26, 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
838 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
676 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1604 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $66.00

YG Concert in Reno

Venue: Reno Events Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yg

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1009 tickets left starting from $113.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Thu Apr 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
389 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
474 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
449 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $114.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sun Jul 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
830 tickets left starting from $88.00

Thu Aug 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1137 tickets left starting from $72.00

Reno Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Reno concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Reno concerts on record.
  • Reno Events Center and Catch A Rising Star At Silver Legacy Casino both have lots of concert action scheduled.
  • Reno is really one of the hottest cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Reno is revised constantly.

Reno right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Reno. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Reno has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the best Reno concerts. Our Reno concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.