Monroe, WA Concerts 2021

Tue Aug 31, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $232.00

Thu Sep 2, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $80.00

Concerts near Monroe

Concerts in Woodinville, WA

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Aug 24, 2021

TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Aug 25, 2021

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Aug 27, 2021

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sun Aug 29, 2021

TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sun Sep 5, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $70.00

Tue Sep 7, 2021

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Sep 9, 2021

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $342.00

Fri Sep 10, 2021

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $334.00
Show All Concerts in Woodinville

Concerts in Everett, WA

Fri Sep 10, 2021

Tue Sep 14, 2021

TICKETS
382 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Sep 17, 2021

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
561 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Oct 15, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

Fri Nov 12, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $82.00

Queen Nation

Venue: Everett Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Queen Nation

Sun Dec 12, 2021

Sat Dec 18, 2021

Concerts in Redmond, WA

Sat Aug 14, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $77.00

Primus

Venue: Marymoor Park

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

Sun Aug 22, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Aug 27, 2021

Sun Aug 29, 2021

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $97.00

Tue Sep 7, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sylvan Esso

Venue: Marymoor Park

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Sylvan Esso

Fri Sep 10, 2021

Sat Sep 11, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sun Sep 12, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $60.00

Billy Strings

Venue: Marymoor Park

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Billy Strings

Sun Sep 19, 2021

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $60.00

Needtobreathe

Venue: Marymoor Park

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Needtobreathe

Show All Concerts in Redmond

Monroe Concert and Event Information

  • Monroe remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Evergreen State Fair and Evergreen State Fair both have lots of concert activity coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Monroe concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Monroe is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Monroe concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Monroe right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Monroe. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Monroe has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Simply browse through the list provided for all the future Monroe concerts. Our Monroe concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.