Monroe, WA Concerts 2019

Monroe is a perfect location to be at a concert. At this time there is only a single concert scheduled in Monroe, which will feature Brett Young. This saught after event will be visiting Evergreen State Fair and will take place on August 27, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for the venues in Monroe. To get more information about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Monroe, see #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
232 tickets left starting from $46.00

Concerts near Monroe

Concerts in Woodinville, WA

Thu Jun 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
398 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $178.00

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Everett, WA

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $101.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat May 11, 2019

Fri May 17, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Concerts in Redmond, WA

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Sun Jun 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $307.00

Tue Jun 11, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Show All

Monroe Concert and Event Information

  • Monroe remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Evergreen State Fair and Evergreen State Fair both have lots of concert activity coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Monroe concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Monroe is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Monroe concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Monroe right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Monroe. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Monroe has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Simply browse through the list provided for all the future Monroe concerts. Our Monroe concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.