Burton Cummings Theatre Concerts

Burton Cummings Theatre will be hosting a list of shows that you can check out in the itinerary below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at event specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Burton Cummings Theatre. ConcertFix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Burton Cummings Theatre. For announcements for Burton Cummings Theatre shows in Winnipeg, see us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Burton Cummings Theatre event calendar will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for any updates to the performances coming to Burton Cummings Theatre.

Tue Apr 14, 2020

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $94.00

Tue Apr 28, 2020

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri May 15, 2020

Sat May 16, 2020

Tue May 19, 2020

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Jun 11, 2020

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $181.00

Sat Jun 13, 2020

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $77.00

Faouzia

Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Faouzia

Wed Jun 17, 2020

Mon Jul 6, 2020

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Jul 21, 2020

TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $189.00

Sat Sep 19, 2020

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Nov 8, 2020

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $36.00
TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Apr 1, 2070

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $208.00

Gerry Dee

Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Gerry Dee

Tue Apr 15, 2070

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $208.00

Milky Chance

Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Milky Chance

Burton Cummings Theatre Concert Information

  • Winnipeg Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Burton Cummings Theatre concerts in a long time.
  • Concert Schedule for Burton Cummings Theatre is revised on a regular basis.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Burton Cummings Theatre are in stock.
  • Tickets for all Burton Cummings Theatre concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Burton Cummings Theatre is really one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Winnipeg.

Burton Cummings Theatre right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Burton Cummings Theatre in Winnipeg. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Burton Cummings Theatre has to offer. Burton Cummings Theatre is one of the most prolific venues that Winnipeg has to offer. Simply view the dates provided for all the upcoming Burton Cummings Theatre concerts. Our Burton Cummings Theatre concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any changes.