Santa Clara, CA Concerts 2069

Santa Clara is a great city to go to a concert. Currently there is only a single concert penciled in for Santa Clara, which will feature The Rolling Stones. This exciting event will be making an appearance at Levi's Stadium and will take place on May 18, 2069. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for the venues in Santa Clara. For more information about any additional concerts coming to Santa Clara, see #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Sat May 18, 2069

RSVP on TICKETS
742 tickets left starting from $61.00

Concerts near Santa Clara

Concerts in San Jose, CA

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $22.00

Emo Night Concert in San Jose

Venue: The Ritz - San Jose

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Apr 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
572 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
950 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Mountain View, CA

Fri May 31, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Thu Jun 6, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1734 tickets left starting from $24.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1813 tickets left starting from $23.00
Show All

Concerts in Cupertino, CA

Sun May 19, 2019

Santa Clara Concert and Event Information

  • Santa Clara is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • and both have plenty of concert action coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Santa Clara is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Santa Clara concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Santa Clara concerts on record.

Santa Clara so far has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Santa Clara. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Santa Clara has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Simply check out the dates above for all the future Santa Clara concerts. Our Santa Clara concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any modifications.