Santa Clara, CA Concerts 2019

Santa Clara is a perfect location to go to a concert. At this time there is only one concert ready to play in Santa Clara, which will feature The Rolling Stones. This exciting event will be visiting Levi's Stadium and will take place on August 18, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for the venues in Santa Clara. For everything you need about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Santa Clara, search #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Sun Aug 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5828 tickets left starting from $61.00

Concerts near Santa Clara

Concerts in San Jose, CA

Mon Jun 24, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Wed Jul 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1017 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1747 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2902 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
456 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2713 tickets left starting from $52.00
Show All

Concerts in Mountain View, CA

Wed Jun 26, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
749 tickets left starting from $7.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Thu Jul 4, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Fremont, CA

Thu Aug 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Sep 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Santa Clara Concert and Event Information

  • Santa Clara is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • and both have plenty of concert action coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Santa Clara is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Santa Clara concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Santa Clara concerts on record.

Santa Clara so far has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Santa Clara. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Santa Clara has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Simply check out the dates above for all the future Santa Clara concerts. Our Santa Clara concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any modifications.