Sterling Heights, MI Concerts 2021

Thu Jun 3, 2021

TICKETS
1076 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Jun 6, 2021

TICKETS
418 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
1734 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
1673 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Jul 31, 2021

Sun Aug 8, 2021

TICKETS
1379 tickets left starting from $37.00

Goo Goo Dolls

Venue: Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Aug 12, 2021

TICKETS
958 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Tue Aug 17, 2021

TICKETS
1162 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Sep 2, 2021

TICKETS
2037 tickets left starting from $46.00

Concerts near Sterling Heights

Concerts in Clinton Township, MI

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Concerts in Warren, MI

Sat Jan 23, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

Sat Feb 13, 2021

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Mar 20, 2021

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat May 15, 2021

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $47.00
Show All Concerts in Warren

Concerts in Royal Oak, MI

Fri Jan 22, 2021

TICKETS
316 tickets left starting from $56.00

Mon Feb 8, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Feb 17, 2021

TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Mar 20, 2021

TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Mar 28, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Apr 9, 2021

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $67.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $69.00
Show All Concerts in Royal Oak

Sterling Heights Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sterling Heights concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Freedom Hill Amphitheatre and Freedom Hill Amphitheatre both have lots of concert activity approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Sterling Heights concerts in years.
  • Sterling Heights is really one of the best cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sterling Heights is refreshed up to the minute.

Sterling Heights currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Sterling Heights. Do not miss some of the concert events that Sterling Heights has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule above for all the best Sterling Heights concerts. Our Sterling Heights concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.