Sterling Heights, MI Concerts 2020

Sun May 31, 2020

TICKETS
1476 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Jun 6, 2020

Fri Jun 26, 2020

TICKETS
359 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Aug 5, 2020

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Wed Aug 12, 2020

Tue Aug 18, 2020

TICKETS
1357 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Aug 22, 2020

TICKETS
1104 tickets left starting from $16.00

Thu Sep 3, 2020

TICKETS
1825 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Sep 24, 2020

TICKETS
1869 tickets left starting from $16.00

Concerts near Sterling Heights

Concerts in Clinton Township, MI

Sun Feb 23, 2020

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thu Mar 19, 2020

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $142.00

Fri Apr 3, 2020

Fri Apr 17, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $203.00

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Fri Apr 24, 2020

Show All Concerts in Clinton Township

Concerts in Warren, MI

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
437 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $121.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri May 15, 2020

TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
421 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jun 6, 2020

TICKETS
372 tickets left starting from $49.00

Concerts in Royal Oak, MI

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
453 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $73.00
Show All Concerts in Royal Oak

Sterling Heights Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sterling Heights concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Freedom Hill Amphitheatre and Freedom Hill Amphitheatre both have lots of concert activity approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Sterling Heights concerts in years.
  • Sterling Heights is really one of the best cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sterling Heights is refreshed up to the minute.

Sterling Heights currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Sterling Heights. Do not miss some of the concert events that Sterling Heights has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule above for all the best Sterling Heights concerts. Our Sterling Heights concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.