Sterling Heights, MI Concerts 2022

Thu Jun 2, 2022

TICKETS
754 tickets left starting from $10.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
939 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Jun 19, 2022

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
301 tickets left starting from $120.00

Sat Jul 2, 2022

TICKETS
1073 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Jul 3, 2022

Fri Jul 8, 2022

Sat Jul 9, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

TICKETS
600 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Jul 21, 2022

TICKETS
311 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Aug 5, 2022

TICKETS
1018 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Aug 6, 2022

TICKETS
1060 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Aug 7, 2022

TICKETS
995 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
1032 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
808 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Aug 14, 2022

TICKETS
920 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
579 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Aug 18, 2022

Sun Aug 21, 2022

Fri Sep 9, 2022

TICKETS
862 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Sep 10, 2022

Thu Sep 15, 2022

TICKETS
773 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

Concerts near Sterling Heights

Concerts in Warren, MI

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Jun 12, 2022

Sun Jun 19, 2022

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $100.00

Fri Sep 23, 2022

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $52.00

Nov 20 (PPD)

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $182.00

Concerts in Royal Oak, MI

Sun May 29, 2022

Tue May 31, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $46.00

Pup

Venue: Royal Oak Music Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pup

Tue Jun 7, 2022

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
264 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Jun 22, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $100.00
Show All Concerts in Royal Oak

Concerts in Ferndale, MI

Wed Jul 13, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

David Ramirez

Venue: Magic Bag

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: David Ramirez

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Mon Aug 15, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

The Beths

Venue: Magic Bag

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Beths

Tue Sep 20, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $105.00

Heaven 17

Venue: Magic Bag

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Heaven 17

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $90.00

Kevin Morby

Venue: Magic Bag

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kevin Morby

Thu Feb 16, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $110.00

Adore Delano

Venue: Magic Bag

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Adore Delano

Sterling Heights Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sterling Heights concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Freedom Hill Amphitheatre and Freedom Hill Amphitheatre both have lots of concert activity approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Sterling Heights concerts in years.
  • Sterling Heights is really one of the best cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sterling Heights is refreshed up to the minute.

Sterling Heights currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Sterling Heights. Do not miss some of the concert events that Sterling Heights has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule above for all the best Sterling Heights concerts. Our Sterling Heights concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.