Sterling Heights, MI Concerts 2023

Fri Jun 2, 2023

TICKETS
609 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Jun 10, 2023

TICKETS
715 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Jun 16, 2023

Sat Jun 17, 2023

Wed Jun 21, 2023

Fri Jun 23, 2023

TICKETS
675 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 24, 2023

Sat Jul 1, 2023

Fri Jul 7, 2023

TICKETS
626 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jul 8, 2023

TICKETS
329 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Jul 13, 2023

Tue Jul 18, 2023

Fri Jul 21, 2023

Fri Jul 28, 2023

Sat Jul 29, 2023

Sat Aug 5, 2023

TICKETS
498 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Aug 6, 2023

Thu Aug 10, 2023

Fri Aug 11, 2023

TICKETS
566 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Aug 17, 2023

Sat Aug 19, 2023

Sun Aug 20, 2023

Tue Aug 22, 2023

Thu Sep 14, 2023

Sat Sep 16, 2023

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $146.00

Sun Sep 17, 2023

TICKETS
322 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Oct 1, 2023

TICKETS
818 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sterling Heights Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sterling Heights concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Freedom Hill Amphitheatre and Freedom Hill Amphitheatre both have lots of concert activity approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Sterling Heights concerts in years.
  • Sterling Heights is really one of the best cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sterling Heights is refreshed up to the minute.

Sterling Heights currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Sterling Heights. Do not miss some of the concert events that Sterling Heights has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule above for all the best Sterling Heights concerts. Our Sterling Heights concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.


Concerts near Sterling Heights

Concerts in Clinton Township, MI

Fri Jun 2, 2023

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Jul 23, 2023

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $76.00


Concerts in Warren, MI

Sat Jun 17, 2023

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Sep 22, 2023

TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Sep 23, 2023

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $153.00

Fri Oct 20, 2023

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Oct 21, 2023

Fri Oct 27, 2023

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Nov 2, 2023

Fri Nov 17, 2023

Sat Nov 18, 2023

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Dec 1, 2023

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $62.00
Show All Concerts in Warren


Concerts in Royal Oak, MI

Thu Jun 1, 2023

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Jun 2, 2023

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jun 3, 2023

TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jun 4, 2023

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Jun 7, 2023

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Jun 8, 2023

TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Jun 9, 2023

TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Jun 10, 2023

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $37.00
Show All Concerts in Royal Oak