Walnut Creek, CA Concerts 2019

Walnut Creek is an amazing location to be at a concert. Currently there are a total of 3 concerts scheduled in Walnut Creek. Starting on April 12, 2019, Pop Rocks will be making an appearance at Dan's Irish Sports Bar for a very popular performance. Next, Whose Live Anyway will be making a stop in Walnut Creek on June 7, 2019 at Hofmann Theatre at Lesher Center for the Arts. The 3rd concert in Walnut Creek will be Whose Live Anyway on June 8, 2019 at Hofmann Theatre at Lesher Center for the Arts. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Walnut Creek. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any newly scheduled concerts in Walnut Creek or any updates to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Concerts near Walnut Creek

Concerts in Concord, CA

Sat Apr 20, 2019

Wed May 15, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Wed Aug 7, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2426 tickets left starting from $17.00

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Wed Mar 20, 2019

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $32.00

Wed Mar 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00
RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $77.00

Wed Apr 3, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Mon Mar 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Mar 20, 2019

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
356 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
308 tickets left starting from $48.00
Show All

Walnut Creek Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Walnut Creek concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Walnut Creek is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Hofmann Theatre at Lesher Center for the Arts and Hofmann Theatre at Lesher Center for the Arts both have plenty of concert activity scheduled.
  • Walnut Creek remains one of the top cities for concert tours in North America.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Walnut Creek concerts on record.

Walnut Creek right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Walnut Creek. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Walnut Creek has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply browse through the dates here for all the upcoming Walnut Creek concerts. Our Walnut Creek concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any changes.