Mesa, AZ Concerts 2021

Tue Mar 23, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Mar 28, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Mar 30, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Apr 8, 2021

Fri Apr 30, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $88.00

Russ

Venue: Mesa Amphitheatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Russ

Tue May 18, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $275.00

Wed May 19, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $275.00

Mon Jun 7, 2021

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sun Oct 17, 2021

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Oct 24, 2021

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $90.00

Mar 17 (PPD)

Mar 31 (PPD)

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $68.00

Young Nudy

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Young Nudy

Apr 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Tyr

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Tyr

Apr 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $85.00

Apr 26 (PPD)

May 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $63.00

Yung Pinch

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Yung Pinch

Jun 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sep 2 (PPD)

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $61.00

Father

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Father

Sep 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $154.00

Oct 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $61.00

Concerts near Mesa

Concerts in Chandler, AZ

Sun Nov 1, 2020

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $214.00

Claptone - Day of the Dead

Venue: Rawhide Western Town and Event Center

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $206.00

Sat Nov 7, 2020

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $206.00

Sat Nov 28, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Jan 22, 2021

TICKETS
473 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Feb 28, 2021

TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
479 tickets left starting from $96.00

Sat Mar 27, 2021

Fri Apr 2, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $41.00
Show All Concerts in Chandler

Concerts in Tempe, AZ

Fri Oct 30, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $80.00

Corey Holcomb

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Oct 31, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $80.00

Corey Holcomb

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Corey Holcomb

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $80.00

Corey Holcomb

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Corey Holcomb

Thu Nov 5, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $76.00

John Caparulo

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Caparulo

Sun Nov 8, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $76.00

John Caparulo

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: John Caparulo

Thu Nov 12, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Maz Jobrani

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Maz Jobrani

Fri Nov 13, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Maz Jobrani

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Maz Jobrani

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Maz Jobrani

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Maz Jobrani

Sat Nov 14, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Maz Jobrani

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Maz Jobrani

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Maz Jobrani

Venue: Tempe Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Maz Jobrani

Show All Concerts in Tempe

Concerts in Scottsdale, AZ

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $68.00

Azizi Gibson

Venue: Pub Rock

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Azizi Gibson

Tue Nov 10, 2020

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $57.00

Cold

Venue: Pub Rock

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Cold

Sat Jan 9, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $53.00

Rene Fresh

Venue: Pub Rock

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rene Fresh

Fri Feb 12, 2021

TICKETS
588 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Feb 26, 2021

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Feb 27, 2021

TICKETS
176 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Mar 6, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Apr 2, 2021

TICKETS
564 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $62.00
Show All Concerts in Scottsdale

Mesa Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Mesa is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater and Nile Theater - AZ both have tons of concert events scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Mesa concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Mesa concerts in a long time.
  • Mesa remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.

Mesa currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Mesa. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Mesa has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Mesa concerts. Our Mesa concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.