Mesa, AZ Concerts 2019 - 2020

Mesa curretly has 66 concerts in the works at the moment, begining with D.R.I on June 22, 2019 at Club Red - East Theater. Other much-anticipated concerts scheduled in Mesa will include David Gray on June 29, 2019 in Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater, Shirts N Things 30th Year Anniversary Show on July 6, 2019 at Club Red - East Theater, and The Word Alive on August 3, 2019 at Club Red - East Theater. At this time, the most highly anticipated concert scheduled for Mesa is Lisa Lampanelli on January 25, 2020 at Mesa Arts Center - Piper Repertory Theater. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for some venues in Mesa. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any upcoming concerts in Mesa or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Tue Jul 9, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Mon Aug 19, 2019

Tue Aug 20, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
385 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Tue Sep 10, 2019

Wed Sep 11, 2019

Thu Sep 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Thu Sep 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
353 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mon Sep 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Thu Sep 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Mon Sep 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $231.00

Sun Oct 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Sun Oct 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $35.00

Tue Oct 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Oct 17, 2019

Sun Oct 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $64.00

Tue Oct 22, 2019

Fri Nov 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

Sat Nov 16, 2019

Tue Nov 19, 2019

Thu Nov 21, 2019

Sat Nov 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

Tue Dec 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $100.00

Thu Dec 26, 2019

Wed Jan 15, 2020

Fri Jan 17, 2020

Thu Jan 23, 2020

Fri Jan 24, 2020

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Sun Feb 23, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

Wed Mar 4, 2020

Thu Mar 5, 2020

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Sat Apr 4, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Apr 9, 2020

Mesa Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Mesa is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater and Nile Theater - AZ both have tons of concert events scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Mesa concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Mesa concerts in a long time.
  • Mesa remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.

Mesa currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Mesa. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Mesa has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Mesa concerts. Our Mesa concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.