Salisbury, MD Concerts 2019 - 2020

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $133.00

Cirque Musica: Holiday Wishes

Venue: Wicomico Civic Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Sat Oct 3, 2020

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $37.00

Alabama

Venue: Wicomico Civic Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alabama

Concerts near Salisbury

Concerts in Ocean City, MD

Sat Dec 7, 2019

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
457 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
427 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
916 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
498 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jun 6, 2020

Concerts in Dover, DE

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Jun 18, 2020

Concerts in Annapolis, MD

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Mon Dec 9, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $42.00

Mike Zito

Venue: Rams Head On Stage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mike Zito

Tue Dec 10, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

Mon Dec 16, 2019

TICKETS
210 tickets left starting from $102.00
Show All Concerts in Annapolis

Salisbury Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Salisbury concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Salisbury concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Salisbury is updated up to the minute.
  • Salisbury remains one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • Wicomico Civic Center and Wicomico Civic Center both have plenty of concert activity forthcoming.

Salisbury currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Salisbury. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Salisbury has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply view the list provided for all the upcoming Salisbury concerts. Our Salisbury concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.