Salisbury, MD Concerts 2019 - 2020

Wed Nov 20, 2019

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Sat Oct 3, 2020

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $39.00

Alabama

Venue: Wicomico Civic Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alabama

Concerts near Salisbury

Concerts in Ocean City, MD

Sun Oct 20, 2019

Fri Nov 29, 2019

TICKETS
369 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

TICKETS
470 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
445 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
366 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
770 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Show All Concerts in Ocean City

Concerts in Dover, DE

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $80.00

Concerts in Annapolis, MD

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $50.00

Jesse Cook

Venue: Rams Head On Stage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jesse Cook

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $105.00

Macy Gray

Venue: Rams Head On Stage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Macy Gray

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $42.00

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00
Show All Concerts in Annapolis

Salisbury Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Salisbury concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Salisbury concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Salisbury is updated up to the minute.
  • Salisbury remains one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • Wicomico Civic Center and Wicomico Civic Center both have plenty of concert activity forthcoming.

Salisbury currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Salisbury. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Salisbury has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply view the list provided for all the upcoming Salisbury concerts. Our Salisbury concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.