Memphis, TN Concerts 2019

Memphis has a very busy concert schedule coming up in the next few months. To begin with, look to see Travis Greene visiting New Daisy Theatre on February 15, 2019. Next, check out other great concerts that will be coming to Memphis, including Black Stone Cherry on February 16, 2019 in The Bluff - Memphis, Brent Cobb on February 16, 2019 at 1884 Lounge, and Sarah Mclachlan on February 22, 2019 at Orpheum Theatre - Memphis. Chris Stapleton will probably end up being the most anticipated concert, which will take place on October 5, 2019 at FedExForum. For everything you need about these current concerts in Memphis, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for some venues in Memphis.

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $16.00

Tue Feb 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
597 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1239 tickets left starting from $18.00

Kiss Concert in Memphis

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kiss

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00

Bas Concert in Memphis

Venue: 1884 Lounge

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Bas

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Mar 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Mar 7, 2019

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Wed Mar 13, 2019

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1233 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $81.00
RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
550 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Mar 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2301 tickets left starting from $18.00
RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Mar 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
594 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
384 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
600 tickets left starting from $18.00
RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3402 tickets left starting from $18.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $25.00

Mon Apr 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
653 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Apr 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Apr 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Wed Apr 17, 2019

Thu Apr 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1138 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
869 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $30.00

Tauk Concert in Memphis

Venue: 1884 Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tauk

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri May 3, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1391 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue May 14, 2019

Tue Jun 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
504 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Jun 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2432 tickets left starting from $18.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $98.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Mon Aug 12, 2019

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Wed Aug 14, 2019

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2465 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4616 tickets left starting from $18.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

Wed Oct 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2931 tickets left starting from $18.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1425 tickets left starting from $39.00

Memphis Concert and Event Information

  • Fedex Forum and New Daisy Theatre both have tons of concert activity approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Memphis is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Memphis is always one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Memphis concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Memphis concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Memphis right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Memphis. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Memphis has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Memphis concerts. Our Memphis concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.