Memphis, TN Concerts 2019 - 2020

Memphis has 81 concerts scheduled so far, featuring Boz Scaggs on June 16, 2019 at Graceland Soundstage. Additional big concerts coming up in Memphis will be Citizen Cope on June 18, 2019 in Crosstown Theater, Weird Al Yankovic on June 20, 2019 at Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, and Jon Auer on June 23, 2019 at Tsunami. Right now, the hottest concert coming to Memphis is Celine Dion on February 9, 2020 at FedExForum. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Memphis. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly added concerts in Memphis or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Tue Jun 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $120.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $113.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1078 tickets left starting from $6.00
RSVP on TICKETS
781 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
644 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1050 tickets left starting from $22.00
RSVP on TICKETS
607 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $43.00

America Bless God, Independence Day: A Memphis Music Tribute To The Us Concert in Memphis

Venue: Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

Wed Jul 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1640 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Jul 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
417 tickets left starting from $46.00

The 85 South Show Concert in Memphis

Venue: Cannon Center For The Performing Arts

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Jul 30, 2019

Thu Aug 1, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $118.00

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sun Aug 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $69.00

Mon Aug 12, 2019

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Wed Aug 14, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1269 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Wed Aug 21, 2019

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
428 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3288 tickets left starting from $13.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $142.00

Tue Sep 3, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2000 tickets left starting from $19.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1165 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Sep 12, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Sep 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Wed Oct 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

Fri Oct 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1497 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2723 tickets left starting from $20.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $170.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Sat Oct 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1263 tickets left starting from $19.00

Tue Nov 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Wed Dec 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1315 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $46.00

Susan Marshall & Reba Russell Concert in Memphis

Venue: Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jan 18, 2020

Fri Jan 31, 2020

Sun Feb 9, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
4967 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Fri Mar 6, 2020

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Sat Apr 11, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Memphis Concert and Event Information

  • Fedex Forum and New Daisy Theatre both have tons of concert activity approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Memphis is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Memphis is always one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Memphis concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Memphis concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Memphis right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Memphis. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Memphis has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Memphis concerts. Our Memphis concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.