Memphis, TN Concerts 2019 - 2020

Memphis is an amazing and ideal city to attend a concert, and with 65 concerts that are upcoming in the Memphis, you will not be disappointed. Starting with April 24, 2019, Leon Bridges will be visiting Orpheum Theatre - Memphis on April 24, 2019. Additionally, there will be many more exciting concerts making stops in Memphis in the following weeks ahead, including the highly-anticipated concert at FedExForum on October 30, 2019 that features Elton John. Other concerts making stops in Memphis include Tauk on April 24, 2019 in 1884 Lounge, Beartooth on April 25, 2019 at Minglewood Hall, and Orbert Davis on April 27, 2019 at Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for some venues in Memphis. To get more information about these current concerts in Memphis, see #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
461 tickets left starting from $10.00
RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tauk Concert in Memphis

Venue: 1884 Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tauk

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $84.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri May 3, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Mon May 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1109 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue May 14, 2019

Wed May 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu May 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $167.00

Tue May 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri May 24, 2019

Sat May 25, 2019

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jun 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $125.00

Sun Jun 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Tue Jun 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1035 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Jun 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Jun 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $147.00

Tue Jun 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $122.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2336 tickets left starting from $9.00
RSVP on TICKETS
897 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $119.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
701 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1836 tickets left starting from $18.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $135.00

Sun Aug 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $120.00

Mon Aug 12, 2019

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Wed Aug 14, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1763 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
426 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2422 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $142.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2245 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
959 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Sep 12, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1179 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3116 tickets left starting from $18.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

Wed Oct 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2171 tickets left starting from $18.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1205 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Feb 9, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
5035 tickets left starting from $30.00

Memphis Concert and Event Information

  • Fedex Forum and New Daisy Theatre both have tons of concert activity approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Memphis is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Memphis is always one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Memphis concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Memphis concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Memphis right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Memphis. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Memphis has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Memphis concerts. Our Memphis concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.