Memphis, TN Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Memphis, TN


Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $260.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Nov 28, 2019

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Nov 29, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sun Dec 1, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $28.00

Cas Haley

Venue: Hi Tone Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Cas Haley

Wed Dec 4, 2019

TICKETS
617 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tobe Nwigwe

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tobe Nwigwe

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
484 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
416 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
4673 tickets left starting from $18.00

Ariana Grande

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ariana Grande

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Dec 10, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $59.00

Diamante

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Diamante

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
284 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
1027 tickets left starting from $88.00

Tue Dec 17, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $25.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $31.00

Paul Cauthen

Venue: 1884 Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Paul Cauthen

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
3951 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tora Tora

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tora Tora

Tue Dec 31, 2019

Mon Jan 6, 2020

TICKETS
722 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
847 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $61.00

Susan Marshall & Reba Russell

Venue: Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Wale

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
4536 tickets left starting from $30.00

Tool

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tool

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $35.00

Ryan Hurd

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ryan Hurd

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
4949 tickets left starting from $16.00

Celine Dion

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Celine Dion

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Feb 18, 2020

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tori Kelly

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tori Kelly

Mon Feb 24, 2020

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Mar 3, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tall Heights

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tall Heights

TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $62.00

Trippie Redd

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Trippie Redd

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
3320 tickets left starting from $84.00

Post Malone

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Post Malone

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $58.00

Black Lips

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Black Lips

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $42.00

Allen Stone

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Allen Stone

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Mar 15, 2020

TICKETS
893 tickets left starting from $67.00

Mon Mar 16, 2020

TICKETS
10136 tickets left starting from $18.00

Cher

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cher

Thu Mar 19, 2020

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
4117 tickets left starting from $18.00

MercyMe

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: MercyMe

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $106.00

Subtronics

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Subtronics

Thu Mar 26, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $71.00

Of Montreal

Venue: Hi Tone Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Of Montreal

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
1578 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mon Apr 13, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tops

Venue: Hi Tone Cafe

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Tops

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $108.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Apr 22, 2020

TICKETS
1662 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
376 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $169.00

Sat May 2, 2020

Sun May 3, 2020

Wed May 27, 2020

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri May 29, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $140.00

Wed Jun 24, 2020

TICKETS
7281 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
953 tickets left starting from $55.00

Memphis Concert and Event Information

  • Fedex Forum and New Daisy Theatre both have tons of concert activity approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Memphis is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Memphis is always one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Memphis concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Memphis concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Memphis right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Memphis. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Memphis has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Memphis concerts. Our Memphis concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.