Memphis, TN Concerts 2021 - 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Memphis, TN


Thu Mar 11, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $54.00

Raul Malo

Venue: Lafayette's Music Room - TN

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Mar 25, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Eric Darius

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Darius

Thu Apr 1, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $115.00

Chad Prather

Venue: Lafayette's Music Room - TN

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 3, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

R&B Only

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: R&B Only

Wed Apr 7, 2021

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Apr 9, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $110.00

Wed May 5, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $116.00

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $116.00

Larita Shelby

Venue: Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun May 9, 2021

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $116.00

Brigitte Purdy

Venue: Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed May 19, 2021

Thu May 27, 2021

Fri May 28, 2021

Fri Jun 4, 2021

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
555 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $36.00

Mon Jun 21, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
1935 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $62.00

Tue Jul 20, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Aug 12, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Sat Oct 9, 2021

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Oct 15, 2021

Fri Nov 5, 2021

TICKETS
643 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Nov 11, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Nov 20, 2021

Fri Apr 22, 2022

TICKETS
347 tickets left starting from $80.00

Apr 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $215.00

Lil Baby

Venue: FedExForum

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Lil Baby

Apr 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $43.00

May 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $49.00

Jacob Collier

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Jacob Collier

Jul 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $199.00

Lettuce

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Lettuce

Sep 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Koe Wetzel

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Koe Wetzel

Oct 9 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $40.00

Oct 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $49.00

Larkin Poe

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Larkin Poe

Oct 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $49.00

Yung Gravy

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yung Gravy

Nov 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $112.00

Jan 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $53.00

Frank Foster

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Frank Foster

Apr 30 (PPD)

May 1 (PPD)

May 2 (PPD)

May 15 (PPD)

Memphis Concert and Event Information

  • Fedex Forum and New Daisy Theatre both have tons of concert activity approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Memphis is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Memphis is always one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Memphis concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Memphis concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Memphis right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Memphis. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Memphis has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Memphis concerts. Our Memphis concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.