Memphis, TN Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Memphis, TN


Sat Aug 24, 2019

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Aug 27, 2019

TICKETS
922 tickets left starting from $6.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $100.00
TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $30.00

Tyler Cassidy

Venue: Hi Tone Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tyler Cassidy

Sun Sep 1, 2019

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $137.00

Hot Tuna

Venue: Graceland Soundstage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hot Tuna

Mon Sep 2, 2019

TICKETS
292 tickets left starting from $93.00

Tue Sep 3, 2019

Wed Sep 4, 2019

Thu Sep 5, 2019

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Soulfly

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 5:30 PM

Featuring: Soulfly

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $85.00
TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Sep 8, 2019

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $35.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

TICKETS
1811 tickets left starting from $18.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

TICKETS
816 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Sep 12, 2019

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
2439 tickets left starting from $74.00

Kevin Gates

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kevin Gates

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $30.00

Boombox

Venue: 1884 Lounge

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Boombox

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Weeks

Venue: Hi Tone Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: The Weeks

Thu Sep 19, 2019

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $25.00

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Thu Sep 26, 2019

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Black Pumas

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Black Pumas

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Cuco

Venue: Growlers - TN

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cuco

Sun Sep 29, 2019

TICKETS
485 tickets left starting from $70.00

Mon Sep 30, 2019

Wed Oct 2, 2019

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
1043 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
2454 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $62.00

Ben Folds

Venue: Levitt Shell

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ben Folds

TICKETS
1387 tickets left starting from $77.00
TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $41.00

Kongos

Venue: Hi Tone Cafe

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Kongos

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
1744 tickets left starting from $18.00
TICKETS
582 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Oct 6, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Oct 7, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
701 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Oct 17, 2019

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $170.00

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $172.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
1869 tickets left starting from $18.00

Elton John

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Elton John

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
2674 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $96.00
TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $77.00

Read Southall

Venue: 1884 Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Read Southall

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $45.00

Big K.R.I.T.

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Big K.R.I.T.

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $75.00

Tue Nov 19, 2019

TICKETS
637 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

TICKETS
1208 tickets left starting from $32.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tobe Nwigwe

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tobe Nwigwe

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
4660 tickets left starting from $30.00

Ariana Grande

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ariana Grande

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
1647 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $137.00
TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tora Tora

Venue: Minglewood Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tora Tora

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $61.00

Susan Marshall & Reba Russell

Venue: Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
4444 tickets left starting from $18.00

Celine Dion

Venue: FedExForum

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Celine Dion

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Mar 6, 2020

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $349.00

Sat May 2, 2020

Sun May 3, 2020

Show All Concerts in Memphis

Memphis Concert and Event Information

  • Fedex Forum and New Daisy Theatre both have tons of concert activity approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Memphis is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Memphis is always one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Memphis concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Memphis concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Memphis right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Memphis. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Memphis has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule above for all the upcoming Memphis concerts. Our Memphis concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.