Top World Concert Tours:

Check out all top World Tours. Using sales data, attendance data, and social indicators from vairous reputable sites we ranked the most popular World tours has been up to this point.

Celtic Woman Concerts

Tour Dates: 71 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Pensacola on Thu Feb 25, 2021

UB40 Concerts

Tour Dates: 36 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Norfolk on Oct 23 (PPD)

Luna Negra Concerts

Tour Dates: 8 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Montclair on Sat Feb 13, 2021

Lila Downs Concerts

Tour Dates: 7 concerts remaining

Next Concert: New York on Thu Apr 22, 2021

Mariza Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Newark on Fri Jan 29, 2021

Gaelic Storm Concerts

Tour Dates: 27 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Norfolk on Fri Dec 11, 2020

Matisyahu Concerts

Tour Dates: 11 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Colorado Springs on Apr 16 (PPD)

Lunasa Concerts

Tour Dates: 3 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Tarrytown on Sun Mar 7, 2021

Inner Circle Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Morrison on Sat Aug 21, 2021

Zakir Hussain Concerts

Tour Dates: 8 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Seattle on Thu Mar 25, 2021

Sharon Cuneta Concerts

Tour Dates: 3 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Pasadena on May 23 (PPD)

Beats Antique Concerts

Tour Dates: 5 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Denver on Fri Mar 19, 2021

Stick Figure Concerts

Tour Dates: 20 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Morrison on Sun Jun 6, 2021

Celtic Yuletide Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Miami on Sat Dec 4, 2021

Yuna Concerts

Tour Dates: 6 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Oakland on Fri Mar 12, 2021

Hirie Concerts

Tour Dates: 22 concerts remaining

Next Concert: St. Petersburg on Fri Mar 19, 2021

Run River North Concerts

Tour Dates: 13 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Phoenix on May 8 (PPD)

Wardruna Concerts

Tour Dates: 20 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Charlotte on Thu Sep 23, 2021

Celtic Legends Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Quebec on Fri Oct 8, 2021

Sid Sriram Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Detroit on Oct 16 (PPD)

Black Midi Concerts

Tour Dates: 8 concerts remaining

Next Concert: San Francisco on Oct 14 (PPD)

Celtic Obsession Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Denver on Mar 15 (PPD)

Jayanthi Kumaresh Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Newark on Apr 26 (PPD)

Kala Ramnath Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Newark on Apr 26 (PPD)

Don Omar Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Sacramento on Aug 30 (PPD)

Celtic Thunder Concerts

Tour Dates: 33 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Mesa on Sun Oct 24, 2021

Gondwana Concerts

Tour Dates: 8 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Fort Lauderdale on Apr 23 (PPD)

Cocoa Tea Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Honolulu on Fri Nov 19, 2021

A.R. Rahman Concerts

Tour Dates: 12 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Redmond on Wed Jul 14, 2021

Natiruts Concerts

Tour Dates: 7 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Monterey on Thu May 27, 2021

Mary Fahl Concerts

Tour Dates: 4 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Duluth on Sat May 1, 2021

Nathan Aweau Concerts

Tour Dates: 2 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Napa on Sun Jan 31, 2021

Soda Stereo Concerts

Tour Dates: 5 concerts remaining

Next Concert: Brooklyn on Thu Apr 8, 2021